zoqarapid.blogg.se

What is the opposite of hope
What is the opposite of hope







But pointing my cursor at that bid, I see that Argine defines it as a cue bid (agreeing Clubs as trumps).

what is the opposite of hope

I now, somewhat concerned, intend to bid 4♥, hoping it is a natural bid. Argine happily (for a robot) raises me to 4♣. I was hoping I could manage the following. A 2NT rebid is possible and in retrospect I think it is the lesser evil.Īt the table however, concerned not to miss a vulnerable game, after checking the meaning of a 3♣ (over)bid and noting that Argine allows it to be made with just 3 cards, I chose to bid 3♣. I don’t have a real second suit to rebid.

what is the opposite of hope

I don’t like a 3♥ rebid, since my hearts are not very good. I now have a slightly uncomfortable decision to make: I have some extras but no obvious rebid. Holding that quite nice collection, I naturally open 1♥.









What is the opposite of hope